This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

Cleaning


Cleaning products must meet the most diverse requirements. They should not only have a cleaning and disinfecting effect but should also prevent renewed soiling, smell good and at the same time be biodegradable. Effective washing and cleaning products therefore contain many different chemical components to meet all of these demands. TER Group supplies its clients with a wide range of intermediates for high-quality cleaning products and further intermediates in connection with the segment of Cleaning. We are the industry’s reliable partner for biocides, surfactants, additives and other intermediates.

Further applications in the Cleaning segment

The divisions of TER Group produce and supply many of the intermediates for high-performance cleaning and hygiene products. An overview of further TER Group applications for the Cleaning segment is provided below.

 

Applications

    • Cleaning buckets
    • Detergent bottles
    • Dustpans
    • Warning signs

    Source Materials

    • Additives
    • Alkoxylates
    • Amines and derivates
    • Amine oxides
    • Betaines
    • Cellulose ethers
    • Oils
    • Phosphoric acid ester
    • Polymers
    • Quats / esters
    • Surfactants
    • Waxes

    Further segments

    TER Group offers the manufactoring industry a wide range of specialty chemicals, food additives, waxes and resins as well as polymers and adhesives. A global network of suppliers ensures that the best available materials are sourced for every task at hand. In our role as a technology partner, we also come up with complementary solutions that are developed in our own production facilities to meet special customer requirements.

    Automotive

    Cleaning

    Construction

    Food & Feed

    Packaging

    Personal Care

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr

Cleaning


Hygieneprodukte müssen höchst unterschiedliche Ansprüche erfüllen: Sie entfalten nicht nur eine reinigende und desinfizierende Wirkung, sondern sollen außerdem eine erneute Verschmutzung verhindern, gut riechen und trotzdem biologisch abbaubar sein. Wirksame Wasch- und Reinigungsprodukte enthalten deshalb verschiedenste chemische Komponenten. Die Ter Group bietet eine Vielzahl der Ausgangsstoffe für hochwertige Hygieneprodukte (z.B. Biozide, Tenside, Additive und andere Ausgangsstoffe) sowie weitere Ausgangsstoffe im Zusammenhang mit dem Segment Cleaning.

Weitere Anwendungen im Segment Cleaning

Die Divisionen der TER Group liefern Vorprodukte für leistungsstarke Reinigungs- und Hygieneprodukte und erzeugen viele der Ausgangsstoffe für die Aufbewahrung dieser. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht weiterer Anwendungen der TER Group im Segment Cleaning.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Kehrbleche
  • Putzeimer
  • Putzmittelflaschen
  • Warnschilder

Ausgangsstoffe

  • Additive
  • Alkoxylate
  • Amine und Derivate
  • Aminoxide
  • Betaine
  • Celluloseether
  • Öle
  • Phosphorsäureester
  • Polymere
  • Quats / Ester
  • Tenside
  • Wachse

Weitere Segmente

Die TER Group bietet der weiterverarbeitenden Industrie eine breite Palette von Spezialchemikalien, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffen, Wachsen, Harzen sowie Polymeren und Klebstoffen. Die jeweils optimalen Vorprodukte können dabei aus einem globalen Lieferantennetzwerk beschafft werden. Für besondere Kunden-Anforderungen realisieren wir als entwickelnder Technologiepartner mit eigenen Produktionsstätten auch ergänzende Lösungen.

Automotive

Cleaning

Construction

Food & Feed

Packaging

Personal Care