This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

Food & Feed


When it comes to feeding people and animals, we are the ideal partner for all providers who want to meet consumers’ demand for tailor-made food and feed. We offer a precisely matched range of products that can be delivered at short notice and are made by producers with whom we have worked for a long time. Flavor intermediates, emulsifiers, preservatives, vitamins and more – our products are made and controlled to the highest quality standards.

Further applications in the Food & Feed segment

The divisions of TER Group produce and supply many of the intermediates that the food industry needs for its products. An overview of further TER Group applications for the Food & Feed segment is provided below.

 

Applications

    • Packagings
    • Pumps
    • Lines
    • Connectors
    • Bottle caps
      • Additives for chewing gum
      • Fruit coatings
      • Cheese coatings
      • Wine cap seals

      Source Material

        • Amino acids
        • Flavor intermediates
        • Emulsifiers
        • Glycerins
        • Preservatives
        • Food dyes
        • Minerals
        • Acidifiers
        • Sweeteners
        • Thickeners
        • Vitamins
        • Waxes

        Further segments

        TER Group offers the manufactoring industry a wide range of specialty chemicals, food additives, waxes and resins as well as polymers and adhesives. A global network of suppliers ensures that the best available materials are sourced for every task at hand. In our role as a technology partner, we also come up with complementary solutions that are developed in our own production facilities to meet special customer requirements.

        Automotive

        Cleaning

        Construction

        Food & Feed

        Packaging

        Personal Care

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr

Food & Feed


Egal ob leibliches Wohl für Mensch oder Tier: Wir sind der ideale Partner für alle Anbieter, die dem Verbraucher in seinem Bedürfnis nach maßgeschneiderten Lebensmitteln entgegenkommen möchten oder Futtermittel herstellen. Das Sortiment der TER Group basiert auf kurzfristig und flexibel lieferbaren Produkten von Produzenten, mit denen uns eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit verbindet. Aromagrundstoffe, Emulgatoren, Konservierungsstoffe, Vitamine und vieles mehr – unsere Produkte werden unter Beachtung höchster Qualitätsstandards produziert und kontrolliert.

Weitere Anwendungen im Segment Food & Feed

Durch ihre Divisionen liefert und produziert die TER Group viele der Ausgangsstoffe, die die Lebensmittelindustrie für ihre Produkte benötigt. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über weitere Anwendungen der TER Group im Segment Food & Feed.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Connectoren
  • Flaschenverschlüsse
  • Leitungen
  • Pumpen
  • Verpackungen
  • Additive für Kaugummis
  • Fruchtummantelungen
  • Käseummantelungen
  • Weinverschlüsse

Ausgangsstoffe

  • Aminosäuren
  • Aromagrundstoffe
  • Emulgatoren
  • Glycerine
  • Konservierungsstoffe
  • Lebensmittelfarbstoffe
  • Mineralstoffe
  • Säuerungsmittel
  • Süßstoffe
  • Verdickungsmittel
  • Vitamine
  • Wachse

Weitere Segmente

Die TER Group bietet der weiterverarbeitenden Industrie eine breite Palette von Spezialchemikalien, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffen, Wachsen, Harzen sowie Polymeren und Klebstoffen. Die jeweils optimalen Vorprodukte können dabei aus einem globalen Lieferantennetzwerk beschafft werden. Für besondere Kunden-Anforderungen realisieren wir als entwickelnder Technologiepartner mit eigenen Produktionsstätten auch ergänzende Lösungen.

Automotive

Cleaning

Construction

Food & Feed

Packaging

Personal Care