This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

Packaging


First-class products deserve first-class packagings. TER Group is the industry’s reliable and innovative partner for all types of containers and packagings. Whether it is flexible or stiff packagings, packagings for food or emission-reduced packagings – our market experience and our high-quality standards ensure that we will always come up with the right solution for our customers’ needs.

Further applications in the Packaging segment

The divisions of TER Group supply goods for manufacturers with the requirement of efficient and heavy-duty packagings. An overview of further TER Group applications for the Packaging segment is provided below.

 

Applications

    • Flexible packagings
    • Stiff packagings
    • Checkout dividers
      • Flexible packagings
      • Paper and board converting
      • Labeling
      • Caps and seals
      • Envelopes & direct mail
      • Special packagings

      Source Materials

        • Additives
        • Emulsifiers
        • Resins
        • Rubber
        • Lightweight fillers
        • Polyisobutylenes / Polybutenes
        • Thermoplastic elastomers (TPE)
        • Thermoplastic polymers
        • Waxes

        Further segments

        TER Group offers the manufactoring industry a wide range of specialty chemicals, food additives, waxes and resins as well as polymers and adhesives. A global network of suppliers ensures that the best available materials are sourced for every task at hand. In our role as a technology partner, we also come up with complementary solutions that are developed in our own production facilities to meet special customer requirements.

        Automotive

        Cleaning

        Construction

        Food & Feed

        Packaging

        Personal Care

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Indem Sie weiterhin auf dieser Webseite navigieren, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Mehr

Packaging


Erstklassige Produkte verdienen eine erstklassige Verpackung: Die TER Group ist zuverlässiger und innovativer Partner für die Herstellung von Behältnissen und Verpackungen aller Art. Egal ob flexibel oder steif, lebensmittelgeeignet oder emissionsreduziert – durch unsere Erfahrung am Markt und unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch erarbeiten wir die ideale Lösung für jegliche Produkte.

Weitere Anwendungen im Segment Packaging

Die Divisionen der TER Group beliefern die Hersteller von Waren mit effizienten und strapazierfähigen Verpackungen. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht weiterer Anwendungen der TER Group im Segment Packaging.

 

Anwendungsbereiche

  • Flexible Verpackungen
  • Steife Verpackungen
  • Warentrenner
  • Etikettierung
  • Flexible Verpackungen
  • Papier- & Pappenverarbeitung
  • Spezialverpackungen
  • Umschläge & Postwurfsendungen
  • Verschlüsse

Ausgangsstoffe

  • Additive
  • Emulgatoren
  • Harze
  • Kautschuk
  • Leichtfüllstoffe
  • Polyisobutylene / Polybutene
  • Thermoplastische Elastomere (TPE)
  • Thermoplastische Polymere
  • Wachse

Weitere Segmente

Die TER Group bietet der weiterverarbeitenden Industrie eine breite Palette von Spezialchemikalien, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffen, Wachsen, Harzen sowie Polymeren und Klebstoffen. Die jeweils optimalen Vorprodukte können dabei aus einem globalen Lieferantennetzwerk beschafft werden. Für besondere Kunden-Anforderungen realisieren wir als entwickelnder Technologiepartner mit eigenen Produktionsstätten auch ergänzende Lösungen.

Automotive

Cleaning

Construction

Food & Feed

Packaging

Personal Care